Back at UTM

Yes, it really did take me this long to get my camera, etc. hooked back up.

So we made it back from choir tour and have just finished the first week of our spring semester. In case anyone was wondering, the classes I’m taking are: Advance Conducting, Orchestration and Arranging, Portuguese for Spanish speakers, University Singers, Lyric Opera Theatre, Teacher’s Ed 302, and New Pacers.

And now for the daily photos from this week!

Matt and me

Matt and me

 

The wonderful water bottle I bought myself for Christmas.

The wonderful Kor water bottle I bought myself for Christmas.

 

Shiney shoes

Shiney shoes

 

 

My Portuguese book.

My Portuguese book.

 

 

 

 

By the way, I finished reading The Hobbit and have started The Lord of the Rings.

By the way, I finished reading The Hobbit and have started The Lord of the Rings. Still illustrated by Alan Lee, as you can see.

 

This otherworldly object is my new hand-held vacuum, Dirtdevil's The Kone.

This otherworldly object is my new hand-held vacuum, Dirtdevil's The Kone. And yes, it's glowing.

 

Banana tree...why not?

Banana tree...why not?

 

 

 Izze

4 thoughts on “Back at UTM

  1. That’s a clever idea for the Christmas tree…you should submit it to Real Simple for their monthly feature on the “Aha!” uses for common objects.

    I, too, love the photo of you & Matt.

Leave a Reply

