New Blog

That’s right! I had been thinking for quite some time about moving my site to a blogging service due to the convenience factor. When we started to upload some new music to my UTM site and realized that it wouldn’t fit, I thought this was as good a time as any to try out something different. There’s lots of nice features around here, such as blog archiving and tagging and the ability to search. I can now link to RSS feeds (as you can see from the Matt and Rachel’s twitter and blog links over to the right) and you can also link to me.

I’m just giving this a test run for a bit; my other site is still there, just redirecting. So, let me know what you think! With the all-new comments option, of course. Isn’t that nice?

3 thoughts on “New Blog

Leave a Reply

